X
Min meny
Ändra dina uppgifter
Leveransadresser
Logga ut

Vi förstärker och har ledig tjänst inom Strategic sourcing!

Adress

T-Emballage
Nydalavägen 14
574 35 Vetlanda

Öppettider

Vardagar: 08:00-16:00
Lunchstängt: 12:00-13:00

Kontakt

Telefon: 0383-599 00
order.forpackning@t-emballage.se

 

Varuleverantör: varufakturaforp@t-emballage.se

Tjänsteleverantör: omkostnadsfakturaforp@t-emballage.se

Personal

Sales
Supply Chain
Business Development
Marketing
Sustainability
Finance / IT
Management
Warehouse & Logistics
Sara Nylin
Sara Nylin

Sales Coordinator

Telefon: 0383-599 08
E-post: sara.nylin@t-emballage.se

Emmelie Norbeck
Emmelie Norbeck

Sales Coordinator

Telefon: 0383-599 40
E-post: emmelie.norbeck@t-emballage.se

Joakim Nimarker
Joakim Nimarker

Sales Manager

Telefon: 0383-599 21
E-post: joakim.nimarker@t-emballage.se

Tommy Andersson
Tommy Andersson

Key Account Manager

Telefon: 0383-599 04
E-post: tommy.andersson@t-emballage.se

Johan Sandström
Johan Sandström

Key Account Manager

Telefon: 0383-599 46
E-post: johan.sandstrom@t-emballage.se

Christofer Harbrecht
Christofer Harbrecht

Senior Sales

Telefon: 0383-599 03
E-post: christofer.harbrecht@t-emballage.se

Almir Kadiric
Almir Kadiric

Senior Sales

Telefon: 0383-599 20
E-post: almir.kadiric@t-emballage.se

Daniel Bergström
Daniel Bergström

Sales Representative

Telefon: 0383-599 55
E-post: daniel.bergstrom@t-emballage.se

Robin Didrik Sjöbladh
Robin Didrik Sjöbladh

Sales Representative

Telefon: 0383-599 22
E-post: robin.sjobladh@t-emballage.se

Henrik Thorzén
Henrik Thorzén

Sales Representative

Telefon: 0383-599 44
E-post: henrik.thorzen@t-emballage.se