X
Min meny
Ändra dina uppgifter
Leveransadresser
Logga ut

Personal

Sales
Supply Chain
Business Development
Marketing
Sustainability
Finance / IT
Management
Warehouse & Logistics
Henrik Thorzén
Henrik Thorzén

Area Sales

Telefon:
0383-599 44
E-post:
henrik.thorzen@t-emballage.se

Emmelie Norbeck
Emmelie Norbeck

Area Sales

Telefon:
0383-599 40
E-post:
emmelie.norbeck@t-emballage.se

Rickard Nilsson
Rickard Nilsson

Area Sales

Telefon:
040-16 78 82
E-post:
rickard.nilsson@t-emballage.se

Joakim Sjöberg
Joakim Sjöberg

Area Sales

Telefon:
040-16 78 93
E-post:
joakim.sjoberg@t-emballage.se

Jouni Kaukonen
Jouni Kaukonen

Area Sales

Telefon:
0383-599 78
E-post:
jouni.kaukonen@t-emballage.se

Daniel Bergström
Daniel Bergström

Sales Sawmill

Telefon:
0383-599 55
E-post:
daniel.bergstrom@t-emballage.se

Robin Didrik Sjöbladh
Robin Didrik Sjöbladh

Senior Sales

Telefon:
0383-599 22
E-post:
robin.sjobladh@t-emballage.se

Almir Kadiric
Almir Kadiric

Senior Sales

Telefon:
0383-599 20
E-post:
almir.kadiric@t-emballage.se

Tommy Andersson
Tommy Andersson

KAM Sawmills

Telefon:
0383-599 04
E-post:
tommy.andersson@t-emballage.se

Johan Sandström
Johan Sandström

Sales Manager

Telefon:
0383-599 46
E-post:
johan.sandstrom@t-emballage.se

Sara Nylin
Sara Nylin

Sales Support

Telefon:
0383-599 08
E-post:
sara.nylin@t-emballage.se

Teres Attergrim
Teres Attergrim

Sales Support

Telefon:
0383-599 43
E-post:
teres.attergrim@t-emballage.se

Adress

T-Emballage i Vetlanda
Nydalavägen 14
574 35 Vetlanda
T-Emballage i Malmö
Ringugnsgatan 14B
216 16 Limhamn
T-Emballage i Jönköping
Mogölsvägen 6
554 75 Jönköping

Öppettider

Vardagar: 08:00-16:00
Lunchstängt: 12:00-13:00

Kontakt

Telefon: 0383-599 00
order.forpackning@t-emballage.se

 

Varuleverantör: varufakturaforp@t-emballage.se

Tjänsteleverantör: omkostnadsfakturaforp@t-emballage.se